Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pain Management Specialists of New York

Board Certified In Pain Management And Anesthesiology located in Manhattan, Astoria, NY & Bronx, NY

55 total reviews

Pain Management Specialists of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Specialists of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keisha R.
Submitted 01/15/22
They were nice and kind and understanding and concerned about me they helped me
Keisha R.
Submitted 01/14/22
They were very nice and understanding and concerned
Lorraine T.
Submitted 01/12/22
My experience has been good thus far. I am able to say that the providers actually listen to my concerns. It is difficult at times to explain pain and this is where the empathy shines from the pain management providers. There were times I wondered if the pain was in my head and not reality. However I was reassured that we all experience pain in different ways; some more than others, some with a much higher threshold and others with no pain at all. The providers offer various forms of treatment and explain them all and then you decide what option you want to explore
Alberto U.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Alonzo H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff is courteous and supportive
RAMEZ Z.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional service
Angel S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good service
Flavia C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Fast and very professional Thanks
Fidel G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Perfect
Ann G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
Luis H.
Submitted 12/01/21
I had excruciating lower back pain, and Dr. Lerner helped me in his office. I would recommend Dr. Lerner to a friend.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Wonderful
Carlos V.
Submitted 11/19/21
!muy buena atención
Wilson V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Nice
Guillermina H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very good
Ana A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Si estoy muy feliz y contenta de tenerlo de doctor por que son unas gran personas estoy muy contenta por sus atenciones y experencia gracias doctor
Doreen N.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Lerner’s practice is made up of caring professionals.
Lizzette R.
Submitted 10/07/21
My experience with Dr Lerner was terrific I would recommend everybody to come to this office with this terrific Doctors and staff!
Evelyn D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Professional, seen in a timely manner by a physician assistant whom was patient and displayed good bed side manner.
Lucy A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Lerner is one of the MOST compassionate/empathetic/understanding doctors I know! He takes extreme considerations as to the needs & concerns of his patients and exercises extreme discretion accordingly. He works with an amazing anesthesiologist—who provides a pleasant experience prior to undergoing Anesthesia.